Sisterhood Of the World Bloggers Awards

I got nominated for sisterhood of the blogger. My answers are in the comment section. I nominate ReneeBlare.WordPress.com, Jennifer Reed/ bookjunkiez.WordPress.com, Ana Lucia/1001scribbles.WordPress.com, Pat Cegan, Lespoems/ peaceandroses.WordPress.com, Glaiza Binayas/ glimmerofhappiness.WordPress.com, Rebecca Lene, Pirate Barbie, Maria Holm, Katie/they will climb the walls.WordPress.com.

Ten Questions

1. What are your goals for 2015?

2. What is your ideal Career?

3. What are your favorite things to blog about?

4. How do you handle online bullying?

5. How did you get started blogging?

6. If you had all of the money in the world, what would you do with it?

7. What is your idea of a perfect world?

8. What are your favorite hobbies?

9. What makes you happiest in life?

10. What kinds of things do you want most for your life?

InTheLifeWithAyo

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2014/12/img_4882.png

Yesterday I was nominated by the beautiful and talented lovely.Multifaceted.chic. I would like to give you a HUGE THANK YOU๐Ÿ˜Š. She nominated me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Awards.
So after you get done reading my post go and check her blog out. She blogs about Fashion,Natural Hair,Love & Relationships,Health Living and Inspiration. If you like what you see I suggest you follow you wonโ€™t be disappointed.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2014/12/img_4883-0.png

So my first reaction when I got her message wasโ€ฆ
๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š and more lol. I also said โ€ I need to come up with a speech.โ€ I guess I can just answer the questions she gave me.

So letโ€™s start off with the rules.

The Rules:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
2. Put the award logo on your blog.
3. Answer the 10 questions theyโ€™ve sent you.
4. Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.

View original post 1,099 more words

14 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of the World Bloggers Awards

Leave a Reply

