My Beauty DIY: #2 Dark Spot Treatment

My friend wrote this.

InTheLifeWithAyo

Hey it’s me again. I’m back with another small Beauty DIY for YOU.

2015/01/img_0498-0.png

This one is also really simple. It will only take about 7 mins to add to your morning/ night routines.

2015/01/img_0497.jpg
Are you dealing with acne that turns into DARK SPOTS??
I don’t know if I have any teens following me but if you are.. Hey👋
Maybe your dealing with
TEEN ACNE:

2015/01/img_0495.jpg
Or maybe your dealing with
STRESS ACNE:

2015/01/img_0496.jpg
And if you are one of my beautiful female followers you are dealing with
MONTHLY FRIEND:

2015/01/img_0494.jpg

Now I was lucky enough to miss out on the TEEN ACNE but trust I didn’t not get away acne free.
I get STRESS + A MONTHLY VISITS acne.

2015/01/img_0517.jpg

I got the added bonus of them turning into DARK SPOTS.

2015/01/img_0518.jpg
So I found this Dark Spot Treatment on Pinterest. So I gave it a try and I loved it.

2015/01/img_0515.jpg

So I thought I…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

