Inner Strength By: Carrie LeBlanc

image

Don’t judge me until you have walked in my shoes.
I may seem weak to you,
But have an inner strength inside.
I will not give in,
I will not be used.
I will survive,
And come out strong.
I will forge ahead,
I will get to the top!
Your comments have no effect on me.
You say I will never succeed,
I will always be poor.
I will prove you wrong.
I will hold my head high,
Forging ahead,
Until you look down in shame.
I will succeed!
Sent with MemoCool
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=notepad.memocool.free

Leave a Reply

