Shopping On A Budget: Knowing Where To Shop

Great post. Definitely a must read

See Me Bifocal

image

Whenever I go shopping my boyfriend always tells me that things would be cheaper if I bought certain items online. Although sometimes he is right, I am inpatient and I wouldn’t want to wait for my product to get here in weeks.

I do some Shopping online for things such as phone cases because they are a lot cheaper from the Asian countries.  But the downside of that is waiting almost a month, and if you don’t wait to wait a month you have to pay crazy prices for shipping.

Here are some alternatives to shopping that will save you money.

1. Know what product you want

2. Research.

3. Price match.  A lot of stores such as Walmart will price match your item to their competitors. Items such as electronics are the best to price match because they are found almost anywhere at different prices.  Although…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

