I Can’t Protect My Little Girl Forever

Sad that this happens.

Sabrina's Road to.....

My little girl turned 3 last week on Wednesday.  She was so happy and excited for her birthday, and so was I.  I took a few days off work to spend with her.

We started the day going to a local trampoline place for “toddler time” and she loved it until the two little girls that she asked to play with her, weren’t so nice to her.  I could see she was hurt.  Her little smile disappeared.  They weren’t mean.  They just didn’t want to play with her.  This was the first time this ever happened to her.  I tried to console her and play with her, but she wanted to leave.  So we did, but after a little ice cream treat.  Don’t judge.  I was gonna buy her ice cream any way.

Then we went to lunch and headed off to a beautiful playground that we’ve never been to…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

