If it is to be, it’s upto me

My friend wrote this. Such a beautiful testimony.

gender_concerns

I got motivated by one writer called Davy k. He is a motivational speaker and writer. I just want to share some of his wise and motivational advices with my followers and friends who were victims and they might help the rest.it could be a friend, sister, brother or your students.
Before I begin writing, I have to share my life experience. I loathed mathematics since primary school. Anything to do with calculation, numbers, a mixture of letters and numbers (algebra), constructions among others, they were the worst things to come across. Mathematics was a devils own nephew. It was the least mark I scored in my kcpe.
I managed to secure a place in a good high school. Bishop Sulumeti girls’ was a place for me. It was a day and boarding school. I was a day scholar because of insufficient funding. That’s when face of failure and dropping…

View original post 1,147 more words

Leave a Reply

