Bible Verses For Healing 

Bible Verses For Healing KJV Bible 

(Isaiah 53:5)

But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon Him; and with His stripes we are healed.
Psalm 41:3

The Lord sustains them on their sickbed and restores them from their bed of illness.
Psalm 30:2

Lord my God, I called to You for help, and You healed me.
Psalm 147:3

He heals the broken-hearted and binds up their wounds.
Isaiah 58:8

Then Your light will break forth like the dawn, and Your healing will quickly appear; then Your righteousness will go before You, and the glory of the Lord will be Your rear guard.
Jeremiah 17:4

Heal me, LORD, and I will be healed; save me and I will be saved, for You are the one I praise.
Hosea 14:4

I will heal their waywardness and love them freely, for my anger has turned away from them.
Malachi 4:2

But for you who revere My name, the sun of righteousness will rise with healing in it’s ray’s.
Matthew 8:8

The centurion replied, “Lord, I do not deserve to have You come under my roof. But just say the word, and my servant will be healed.
Matthew 8:16

When evening came, many who were demon-possessed were brought to Him, and He drove out the spirits with a word and healed all the sick.
Matthew 9:35

Jesus went through all the towns and villages, teaching in their synagogues, proclaiming the good news of the kingdom and healing every disease and sickness.
Matthew 19:2

Large crowds followed Him, and He healed them there. 
Mark 5:34

He said to her, “Daughter, your faith has healed you. Go in peace and be free from your suffering.”

Biblestudytools.com
Bible Scripture For Healing

Leave a Reply

