Daily Bible Verses For November 12, 2015

Daily Bible Verses For November 12, 2015
Taken from the KJV Bible;
Biblegateway.com

Psalm 32:11

Be glad in the Lord, and rejoice, ye righteous: and shout for joy, all ye that are upright in heart.

Isaiah 43:18-19

18. Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.

19. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.

John 15:5

I am the vine, ye are the branches: he that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without Me ye can do nothing.

Hebrews 11:6

But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he that cometh to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those that diligently seek Him.

Isaiah 61:7-8

7. For your shame ye shall have double, and for confusion they shall rejoice in their portion: therefore in their land they shall possess the double: everlasting joy shall be unto them.

8. For I the Lord love judgement, I hate robbery for burnt offering; and I will direct their work in truth, and I will make an everlasting covenant with them.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

